Kontakt

Protektor S.A.

ul. Vetterów 24A-24B
20-277 Lublin, Polska

Tel. +48 81 532 22 31
fax. +48 81 532 02 00


sekretariat@protektorsa.pl

Biuro obsługi klienta Protektor

Bożena Bryda

b.bryda@protektorsa.pl
+48 695 162 232
+48 81 532 22 31 wew. 209

Izabela Czerska

i.czerska@protektorsa.pl
+48 667 462 525
+48 81 532 22 31 wew. 210

BIURO OBSŁUGI KLIENTÓW ABEBA

Agata Rorat

a.rorat@protektorsa.pl
+48 519 304 332
+48 81 532 22 31 wew. 174

Dyrektor sprzedaży
Kierownik ds.
kluczowych klientów

Dariusz Jaromin

d.jaromin@protektorsa.pl
+48 519 304 351

Mazowieckie
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
Łódzkie
Świętokrzyskie

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Bartłomiej Kaczmarzyk

b.kaczmarzyk@protektorsa.pl
+48 519 304 327

Dolnośląskie
Opolskie
Śląskie
Małopolskie
Podkarpackie

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Katarzyna Korput

k.korput@protektorsa.pl
+48 519 304 321

Wielkopolskie
Pomorskie
Zachodniopomorskie
Lubuskie

Agent sprzedaży

Michał Głowacki

m.glowacki@protektorsa.pl
+48 500 826 930

Warmińsko-Mazurskie
Podlaskie
Lubelskie

Export sales
director

Przemysław Gordziałkowski

+48 505 359 529
(also Whatsapp/Viber)

p.gordzialkowski@protektorsa.pl

skype:
przemyslawgordzialkowski

Dział
Zakupów

ul. Vetterów 24A-24B
20-277 Lublin, Polska

zakupy@protektorsa.pl

Biuro obsługi
klientów abeba

Justina Sporny
– kontakt w języku polskim

justina.sporny@abeba.de
+49 6894 3103121

Spezialschuh-Ausstatter GmbH
Schlackenbergstrasse 5
66386 St. Ingbert

Tel: 06894-3103100
Fax: 06894-3074

Ok, rozumiem